Academic Staff of College of Health Sciences

Contact Info Email Phone
Dr. Hilal Alrahbi Dean, College of Health Sciences
hilal.h@uob.edu.om
25648300
Ms. Anfal Altamimi Secretary of the Dean
Anfal.y@uob.edu.om
25648300
Ms. Virgina Varghese Program Chair, Nursing Department
virgina.v@uob.edu.om
25648300
Dr. Shobana Gangadharan Associate Professor, Nursing Department
shobana@uob.edu.om
25648300
Dr. Khamis Al-Mezeini Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
khamis.m@uob.edu.om
25648300
Dr. Jessie James Tolero Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
jessie.j@uob.edu.om
25648300
Dr. Malek Ahmed Al Natour Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
malik@uob.edu.om
25648300
Dr. Rahaf Akel Rajjoub Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
rahaf@uob.edu.om
25648300
Dr. Zeinab Mohammed Aysha Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
zeinab.m@uob.edu.om
25648300
Dr. Soniya Rasheed Assistant professor, Nursing Department
soniya@uob.edu.om
25648300
Ms. Ruqaia Al Mughairy Lecturer, Nursing Department
ruqaia.s@uob.edu.om
25648300
Ms. Faiqa Al Sinawi Lecturer, Nursing Department
faiqa.a@uob.edu.om
25648300
Mr. Abdullah Al-Muzahmi Lecturer, Nursing Department
abdullah.muzahmi@uob.edu.om
25648300
Ms. Limna Mahaboob Lecturer, Nursing Department
limna.m@uob.edu.om
25648300
Ms. Sabitha Sadanandan Lecturer, Nursing Department
sabitha.s@uob.edu.om
25648300
Ms. Sumathi Sasikala Lecturer, COHS-Nursing Department
sumathi@uob.edu.om
25648300
Mr. Babu Noushad Program chair, Optometry Department
babu.n@uob.edu.om
25648300
Dr. Galal Ismail Associate Professor, COHS-Optometry Department
g.ismail@uob.edu.om
25648300
Dr. Janitha Ayyappan Assistant Professor, Optometry Department
janitha.a@uob.edu.om
25648300
Dr. Gopi Suresh Vankudre Assistant Professor, Optometry Department
gopi.v@uob.edu.om
25648300
Dr. Zoelfigar Dafalla Assistant Professor, Optometry Department
zoelfiqar@uob.edu.om
25648300
Mr. Mohammed Al Shamsi Optometry center, Optometry Department
mohammed.s@uob.edu.om
25648300

Copyright © University of Buraimi 2022. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookie to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies.

Allow Cookies Decline