Academic Staff of Engineering

Contact Info Email Phone
Dr. Abdullah Said Al Kalbani Dean, Associate Professor
abdullah.s@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Degala Satyanarayana Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering
degala.s@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Zafar Mahmood Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
zafar.m@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Ahmad Salahedeen Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
ahmed.sn@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Osama A. Marzouk Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
osama.m@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Rehab Moussa Assistant Professor of Architecture Engineering
rehab.m@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Wael Albawwab Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
wael.a@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Taussef Ahmed Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
tauseef.a@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Saleem Ahmed Assistant Professor - Mathematics
saleem.a@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Ahmed Kandil Assistant Professor of Architecture Engineering
ahmed.k@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Peter Akadiri Assistant Professor of Architecture Engineering
peter.a@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Nadir Kamal Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering
nadir@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Gopal Rathinam Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering
gopal.r@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Musthafa Ibrahim Lecturer - Mathematics
musthafa.i@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Madan Kumar Sharma Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering
madan.k@uob.edu.om
25648313
Dr. Ahmed Ali Assistant Professor of Architecture Engineering
saleem@uob.edu.om
25648313
Ms. Maryam Al Jabri Lecturer – Physics & Chemistry
maryam.a@uob.edu.om
25648313
Ms. Sawsan Mohamed Lecturer - Architecture Engineering
sawsan.m@uob.edu.om
25648313
Ms. Sanaa Al Senani Lecturer - Architecture Engineering
sanaa.h@uob.edu.om
25648313
Ms. Arshad Mehmood Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering
arshad.m@uob.edu.om
25648313
Ms. Salima Al Badi Lecturer - Civil Engineering
salima.s@uob.edu.om
25648313
Ms. Maryam Al Kaabi Lecturer - Civil Engineering
maryam.jk@uob.edu.om
25648313
Mr. Belaid Boukenna Lecturer – Computer Engineering
belaid.b@uob.edu.om
25648313
Ms. Alaya Al Azzani Teaching Assistant – Computer Engineering
alaya.h@uob.edu.om
25648313
Ms. Fatema Al Shibli College Coordinator
fatema.h@uob.edu.om
25648313
Ms. Aisha Al Kaabi Lab Technician
aisha.o@uob.edu.om
25648313
Eng. Lamia Al Ghaithi Lab Technician
lamia.r@uob.edu.om
25648313
Eng. Sheikha Al Naqbi Lab Technician
sheikha.n@uob.edu.om
25648313
Eng. Yahya Al Kaabi Lab Technician
yahya.k@uob.edu.om
25648313

Copyright © University of Buraimi 2022. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookie to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies.

Allow Cookies Decline