Academic Staff of Center of Foundation

Dr. Khalifa Al Khamisi

Dr. Khalifa Al Khamisi

Director, Center of Foundation Studies

khalifa.m@uob.edu.om

Halima Saif Al Badi

Halima Saif Al Badi

Coordinator

halima.s@uob.edu.om

Roudha Said Sulaiyam Al Kalbani

Roudha Said Sulaiyam Al Kalbani

Faculty, English Instructor

roudha@uob.edu.om

Joanne Louise James

Joanne Louise James

Faculty, English Instructor

joanne@uob.edu.om

Mohammed Juma Suliman Al Shibli

Mohammed Juma Suliman Al Shibli

Faculty, GUR Instructor

Mohammed.j@uob.edu.om

Zulfiqar Ali Khan

Zulfiqar Ali Khan

Faculty, Math Instructor

zulfiqar.k@uob.edu.om

Khalid Usman

Khalid Usman

Faculty, IT Instructor

khalid.u@uob.edu.om

Fatema Said Abdallah Al Ghaithi

Fatema Said Abdallah Al Ghaithi

Faculty, IT Instructor

fatma.g@uob.edu.om

Shahjahan Bhatt

Shahjahan Bhatt

Faculty, English Instructor

shahjahan.b@uob.edu.om

Saif El Deen El Hassan

Saif El Deen El Hassan

Faculty, Math Instructor

saif.e@uob.edu.om

Elnour Abdalla Ahmed Kadafour

Elnour Abdalla Ahmed Kadafour

Faculty, IT Instructor

elnour.k@uob.edu.om

Kashif Ali Sabiri

Kashif Ali Sabiri

Faculty, English Instructor

kashif.s@uob.edu.om

Mohammed Abdallah Ahmed Abdallah

Mohammed Abdallah Ahmed Abdallah

Faculty, Math Instructor

mohammed.aa@uob.edu.om

Mubashir Hussain Mohammed

Mubashir Hussain Mohammed

Faculty, ESP Instructor

mubashir.h@uob.edu.om

Abubakr Abdalgaidir Mohammed

Abubakr Abdalgaidir Mohammed

Faculty, English Instructor

abubakr@uob.edu.om

Salvador O. Tusi Jr.

Salvador O. Tusi Jr.

Faculty, English Instructor

salvador.t@uob.edu.om

Nasser Bakhshayesh

Nasser Bakhshayesh

Faculty, ESP Instructor

nasser@uob.edu.om

Sheikha Ali Murad Al Balushi

Sheikha Ali Murad Al Balushi

Faculty, English Instructor

sheikha.a@uob.edu.om

Aisha Abdulaziz Mohammed Al Marbuii

Aisha Abdulaziz Mohammed Al Marbuii

Faculty, English Instructor

aisha.a@uob.edu.om

Sulaiman Said Habib Al Kiyumi

Sulaiman Said Habib Al Kiyumi

Faculty, GUR Instructor

sulaiman.s@uob.edu.om

Sabra Muradjan Al Balushi

Sabra Muradjan Al Balushi

Faculty, English Instructor

sabra.b@uob.edu.om

Shamma Salim Ali Albadi

Shamma Salim Ali Albadi

Faculty, English Instructor

shama.s@uob.edu.om

Nada Ali Masoud Al Zidi

Nada Ali Masoud Al Zidi

Faculty, English Instructor

nada.z@uob.edu.om

Safia Milad Ganaw

Safia Milad Ganaw

Faculty, English Instructor

safia.m@uob.edu.om

Yousuf Ali Gharib Al Fazari

Yousuf Ali Gharib Al Fazari

Faculty, English Instructor

yousuf.a@uob.edu.om

Maryam Ali Mohammed Al Fazari

Maryam Ali Mohammed Al Fazari

Faculty, ESP Instructor

maryam.fazari@uob.edu.om

Sadia Abubakar Idris Masoud

Sadia Abubakar Idris Masoud

Faculty, English Instructor

sadia.m@uob.edu.om

Yogesh Kumar Sinha

Yogesh Kumar Sinha

Faculty, English Instructor

yogesh@uob.edu.om

Adnan Mohammed Batainah

Adnan Mohammed Batainah

Faculty, English Instructor

adnan.m@uob.edu.om

Asma Hamyer Ali Al Azzani

Asma Hamyer Ali Al Azzani

Faculty, English Instructor

asma.h@uob.edu.om

Laila Suwaid Said Al Abri

Laila Suwaid Said Al Abri

Faculty, Math Instructor

laila@uob.edu.om

Copyright © University of Buraimi 2022. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookie to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies.

Allow Cookies Decline