Academic Staff of College of Business

Dr. Ibrahim Rashid Al Shamsi

Dr. Ibrahim Rashid Al Shamsi

Dean, College of Business

ibrahim.r@uob.edu.om

Dr. Ilya Bystrov

Dr. Ilya Bystrov

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

ilya.b@uob.edu.om

Dr. Boumedyen Shannaq

Dr. Boumedyen Shannaq

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

boumedyen@uob.edu.om

Dr. Ugi Suharto

Dr. Ugi Suharto

Associate Professor of Banking & Islamic Finance

ugi.s@uob.edu.om

Dr. Ferdinand Epoc

Dr. Ferdinand Epoc

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

ferdinand.e@uob.edu.om

Dr. Mohanaad Talal

Dr. Mohanaad Talal

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

mohanaad.t@uob.edu.om

Dr. Shad Ahmad

Dr. Shad Ahmad

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

shad.a@uob.edu.om

Dr. Ahmed Aboeisheh

Dr. Ahmed Aboeisheh

Assistant Professor of Human Resources Management

ahmed.ab@uob.edu.om

Dr. Taufiq hail Ghilan

Dr. Taufiq hail Ghilan

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

taufiq.h@uob.edu.om

Dr. Devarajanayaka Muniyanayaka

Dr. Devarajanayaka Muniyanayaka

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

devarajanayaka@uob.edu.om

Dr. Yasir Abdelgadir

Dr. Yasir Abdelgadir

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

yasir.a@uob.edu.om

Dr. Ayman Al Shehab

Dr. Ayman Al Shehab

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

ayman@uob.edu.om

Dr. Souzan Hannawi

Dr. Souzan Hannawi

Assistant Professor of Human Resources Management

souzan@uob.edu.om

Dr. Moawiah Al-Ghizzawi

Dr. Moawiah Al-Ghizzawi

Assistant Professor of Finance

moawiah@uob.edu.om

Dr. Ghassan Ghandour

Dr. Ghassan Ghandour

Assistant Professor of Finance Banking

ghassan.g@uob.edu.om

Dr. Shahzad Ahmed Khan

Dr. Shahzad Ahmed Khan

Assistant professor of Logistic & Supply Chain Management

shahzad@uob.edu.om

Mr. Muhammad Saleem

Mr. Muhammad Saleem

Lecturer of Business Administration and Information Systems

saleem@uob.edu.om

Mr. Mohamed Wahish

Mr. Mohamed Wahish

Lecturer of Business Administration

mohamed.w@uob.edu.om

Mr. Hyder Kamran

Mr. Hyder Kamran

Lecturer of Business Administration and Information Systems

hyder.k@uob.edu.om

Mr. Ermal Bino

Mr. Ermal Bino

Lecturer of Business Administration

ermal@uob.edu.om

Mr. Mudassar Mahmood

Mr. Mudassar Mahmood

Lecturer of Business Mathematics

mudassar.m@uob.edu.om

Mr. Azan Al Azzani

Mr. Azan Al Azzani

Lecturer of Business Administration

azan.m@uob.edu.om

Ms. Maryam Al Farsi

Ms. Maryam Al Farsi

Lecturer of Accounting & Finance

maryam.f@uob.edu.om

Ms. Afraa Al-Zidi

Ms. Afraa Al-Zidi

Lecturer of Management Information Systems

afraa.s@uob.edu.om

Sara Gawid albalushi

Sara Gawid albalushi

Teaching Assistant

sara.j@uob.edu.om

Buthaina Said Alshamsi

Buthaina Said Alshamsi

Lab Technician

buthaina.s@uob.edu.om

Amira Said Al Essai

Amira Said Al Essai

College of Business Coordinator

amira.s@uob.edu.om

Copyright © University of Buraimi 2022. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookie to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies.

Allow Cookies Decline