Academic Staff of College of Engineering

Dr. Abdullah Said Al Kalbani

Dr. Abdullah Said Al Kalbani

Dean, Associate Professor

abdullah.s@uob.edu.om

Dr. Degala Satyanarayana

Dr. Degala Satyanarayana

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering

degala.s@uob.edu.om

Dr. Zafar Mahmood

Dr. Zafar Mahmood

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering

zafar.m@uob.edu.om

Dr. Ahmad Salahedeen

Dr. Ahmad Salahedeen

Associate Professor of Civil Engineering

ahmed.sn@uob.edu.om

Dr. Osama A. Marzouk

Dr. Osama A. Marzouk

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

osama.m@uob.edu.om

Dr. Rehab Moussa

Dr. Rehab Moussa

Assistant Professor of Architecture Engineering

rehab.m@uob.edu.om

Dr. Wael Albawwab

Dr. Wael Albawwab

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering

wael.a@uob.edu.om

Dr. Taussef Ahmed

Dr. Taussef Ahmed

Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering

tauseef.a@uob.edu.om

Dr. Saleem Ahmed

Dr. Saleem Ahmed

Assistant Professor - Mathematics

saleem.a@uob.edu.om

Dr. Ahmed Kandil

Dr. Ahmed Kandil

Assistant Professor of Architecture Engineering

ahmed.k@uob.edu.om

Dr. Peter Akadiri

Dr. Peter Akadiri

Assistant Professor of Architecture Engineering

peter.a@uob.edu.om

Dr. Nadir Kamal

Dr. Nadir Kamal

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering

nadir@uob.edu.om

Dr. Gopal Rathinam

Dr. Gopal Rathinam

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering

gopal.r@uob.edu.om

Dr. Musthafa Ibrahim

Dr. Musthafa Ibrahim

Lecturer - Mathematics

musthafa.i@uob.edu.om

Dr. Madan Kumar Sharma

Dr. Madan Kumar Sharma

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering

madan.k@uob.edu.om

Dr. Ahmed Ali

Dr. Ahmed Ali

Assistant Professor of Architecture Engineering

saleem@uob.edu.om

Ms. Maryam Al Jabri

Ms. Maryam Al Jabri

Lecturer – Physics & Chemistry

maryam.a@uob.edu.om

Ms. Sawsan Mohamed

Ms. Sawsan Mohamed

Lecturer - Architecture Engineering

sawsan.m@uob.edu.om

Ms. Sanaa Al Senani

Ms. Sanaa Al Senani

Lecturer - Architecture Engineering

sanaa.h@uob.edu.om

Ms. Arshad Mehmood

Ms. Arshad Mehmood

Lecturer - Mechanical Engineering

arshad.m@uob.edu.om

Ms. Salima Al Badi

Ms. Salima Al Badi

Lecturer - Civil Engineering

salima.s@uob.edu.om

Ms. Maryam Al Kaabi

Ms. Maryam Al Kaabi

Lecturer - Civil Engineering

maryam.jk@uob.edu.om

Mr. Belaid Boukenna

Mr. Belaid Boukenna

Lecturer – Computer Engineering

belaid.b@uob.edu.om

Ms. Alaya Al Azzani

Ms. Alaya Al Azzani

Teaching Assistant – Computer Engineering

alaya.h@uob.edu.om

Ms. Fatema Al Shibli

Ms. Fatema Al Shibli

College Coordinator

fatema.h@uob.edu.om

Ms. Aisha Al Kaabi

Ms. Aisha Al Kaabi

Lab Technician

aisha.o@uob.edu.om

Eng. Lamia Al Ghaithi

Eng. Lamia Al Ghaithi

Lab Technician

lamia.r@uob.edu.om

Eng. Sheikha Al Naqbi

Eng. Sheikha Al Naqbi

Lab Technician

sheikha.n@uob.edu.om

Eng. Yahya Al Kaabi

Eng. Yahya Al Kaabi

Lab Technician

yahya.k@uob.edu.om

Copyright © University of Buraimi 2022. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookie to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies.

Allow Cookies Decline