Academic Staff of College of Law

Dr. Jamil Amer Al Hinai

Dr. Jamil Amer Al Hinai

Ph.D. Public Law

Dean, College of Law

jamil@uob.edu.om

Dr. Abdullah Yahya Al Mamari

Dr. Abdullah Yahya Al Mamari

Ph.D. Public Law

Assistant Professor, College of Law

abdullah.y@uob.edu.om

Professor Osama Mohammed Othman Khalil

Professor Osama Mohammed Othman Khalil

Ph.D. Private Law

Assistant Professor, College of Law

osama.k@uob.edu.om

Dr. Basman Nawaf

Dr. Basman Nawaf

Ph.D. Private Law

Assistant Professor, College of Law

basman.n@uob.edu.om

Dr. Nasser Khamis Al Issai

Dr. Nasser Khamis Al Issai

Ph.D. Public Law

Assistant Professor, College of Law

nasser.k@uob.edu.om

Dr. Tariq Mohammed Mustafa

Dr. Tariq Mohammed Mustafa

Ph.D. Public Law

Assistant Professor, College of Law

tariq.m@uob.edu.om

Dr. Othman Ahmed Othman

Dr. Othman Ahmed Othman

Ph.D. Private Law

Assistant Professor, College of Law

osman.a@uob.edu.om

Dr. Maha Ramadan

Dr. Maha Ramadan

Ph.D. Private Law

Assistant Professor, College of Law

maha.r@uob.edu.om

Ms. Asmaa Ali Al Shamsi

Ms. Asmaa Ali Al Shamsi

Master of Public Law

Lecturer

asma.a@uob.edu.om

Ms. Miaad Issa Al Farsi

Ms. Miaad Issa Al Farsi

Master of Private Law

Lecturer

Miaad.i@uob.edu.om

Dr. Hiba Abu Bakr Awadh

Dr. Hiba Abu Bakr Awadh

Ph.D. Private Law

Assistant Professor, College of Law

hiba@uob.edu.om

Ms. Rahil Al Yazeedi

Ms. Rahil Al Yazeedi

Secretary – law

rahil.a@uob.edu.om

Copyright © University of Buraimi 2022. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookie to improve your experience on our site. By using our site you consent cookies.

Allow Cookies Decline